Messages by : Pastor Alan Disbrow

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

The Prayer of Jesus Part 1

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: John Scripture: John 17:1-5

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

"Faith, Tested, Assisted, Rewarded"

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: John Scripture: John 15:18-16:33

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

"Abiding Fruit"

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: John Scripture: John 15:11

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

"Abide in Me!"

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Scripture: John 14:27-15:10

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Calvary Chapel Stroudsburg Men's Micro Conference

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: Men's Conferences Topic: Men's Conference

Sun, May 26, 2019

"Another Helper"

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: John

Sun, May 19, 2019

"Hope for a Troubled Heart"

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: John Scripture: John 14:1-11

Sun, May 12, 2019

"The Lesson and The Legacy"

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: John Scripture: John 13:1-38:0

Sun, May 05, 2019

Don't Hide the Light

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: John

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

The Choice

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: Special Messages